S.744 Immigration bill - Sec. 2523: MEMBERSHIP

    (a) In General- The Task Force shall be comprised of--

      (1) the Secretary, who shall serve as Chair of the Task Force;

      (2) the Secretary of the Treasury;

      (3) the Attorney General;

      (4) the Secretary of Commerce;

      (5) the Secretary of Labor;

      (6) the Secretary of Health and Human Services;

      (7) the Secretary of Housing and Urban Development;

      (8) the Secretary of Transportation;

      (9) the Secretary of Education;

      (10) the Director of the Office of Management and Budget;

      (11) the Administrator of the Small Business Administration;

      (12) the Director of the Domestic Policy Council; and

      (13) the Director of the National Economic Council.

    (b) Delegation- A member of the Task Force may delegate a senior official, at the Assistant Secretary, Deputy Administrator, Deputy Director, or Assistant Attorney General level to perform the functions of a Task Force member described in section 2524.