Take action now: Take the Stop Amnesty Challenge.

It's up to you to block Obama's amnesty.
 

(Please do not link to this page, only link to individual items)

Fri, Nov 1: - Ten fun facts about me
Fri, Nov 1: - Fuck you, you delinkers!
Mon, Nov 4: - Man meat and man teats
Mon, Nov 4: - Who you should vote for
Sun, Nov 10: - My boobies - (2)
Tue, Nov 12: - Pearl Harbor? What was that? - (3)
Wed, Nov 13: - England, home of Orwell
Thu, Nov 14: - On a lighter note
Thu, Nov 14: - Lonewacko Action Alert
Sun, Nov 17: - Nancy Pelosi: doable?
Wed, Nov 20: - What's Jesus Driving?
Thu, Nov 21: - "They were here first" - (5)
Thu, Nov 21: - "Waiting in line is for chumps" - (5)
Fri, Nov 22: - More total info awareness - (2)