DHS Southwest Border Task Force includes NCLR chairwoman, recipient of award from Mexican government, more

The Reform Immigration for America group recently suggested that one part of "reform" should include the formation of an advisory council to make recommendations on dealing with border issues. The Department of Homeland Security's new "Southwest Border Task Force" (dhs.gov/ynews/releases/pr_1244145382319.shtm) shows how that would work.

One member of the group is Andrea Bazan, chairwoman of the National Council of La Raza. Another is former Douglas, Arizona mayor Ray Borane. In 2003, he was given the "Ohtli Award", the Mexican government's highest honor awarded to foreigners and given to those who press their agenda inside the U.S. Other receipients include Rep. Jared Polis and many others who have in effect helped Mexico profit from illegal immigration.

Other members of the group include: William Webster, James Jones, Lupe Trevino, Ruben Barrales, ,Robert Bonner, Raymond Cobos, John Cook, Jeffrey Davidow, Richard Dayoub, Victor Flores, Pancho Kinney, Mel Montano, Kenny Montoya, Ned Norris Jr, Maria Luisa OConnell, Ralph Ogden, Evelyn Rodriguez, Robert Ross, and Jerry Sanders. See the DHS link above for their titles.


Obama and his cronies should be charged with TREASON!