A Nigerian 419 scam with an uppercrust British accent?

Here's an email I received from a undoubtedly nicely-dressed young lady with an email address at bblfinancial.com:
My name is Catherine Jennings I work with the Private Banking Division At Berkeley Bank Limited, London. We are conducting a standard process investigation in relation to matters involving a client who shares the same name as yours (Kessler) and also the circumstances surrounding investments made by this client at our bank.

Our Berkeley Banking client died intestate and nominated no next of kin to inherit the title over the investments made with our bank...

1-Are you aware of any relative/relation who shares your same name whose last known contact address was in Brussels ?

2-Are you aware of any investment of considerable value made by such a person at the Private Banking Division of Berkeley Bank?

3-Can you establish beyond reasonable doubt your eligibility to assume status of next of kin to the deceased?
And, the reply-to address is indeed at bblfinancial.com, which if you go there redirects you to bbloffshore.com, which looks like it might be the real site of a real bank. In fact, they're even listed in the Yahoo directory.

However, I'm going to say there's about a 95% chance this is a scam. Gone are the days of ungrammatical and downright weird 419 letters. While there are a few foreign locutions in the email ("Sincere Greetings" leads it off, and they capitalize "At"), I give this attempt to scam an B+. I also took points off because my name's not Kessler.