Take action now:

(Please do not link to this page, only link to individual items)

Tue, Oct 1: - Write if you find work
Tue, Oct 1: - Internet vs. Real World
Thu, Oct 3: - Gray and Friends
Sat, Oct 5: - Profiling the MD sniper
Mon, Oct 7: - Blogger Blind Items - (2)
Thu, Oct 10: - Kiefer Sutherland Rocks!
Thu, Oct 10: - Ryding with Gina
Fri, Oct 11: - Echo Park Soap Box Derby
Sun, Oct 13: - "We pay, you go away"
Sun, Oct 13: - Talkin' bag
Sun, Oct 13: - Finding the white truck
Mon, Oct 14: - Madpig and other anagrams
Wed, Oct 16: - My new favorite blog
Sun, Oct 20: - NO on Prop. 52
Sun, Oct 20: - Now, onto Prop. 51
Mon, Oct 21: - MTBing in Runyon Canyon Park - (2)
Sun, Oct 27: - After the Caprice
Sun, Oct 27: - More sniper stuff
Sun, Oct 27: - Is it just me?
Thu, Oct 31: - Is there a third sniper?
Thu, Oct 31: - Random bits